Everything is always going

Do you ever have a day when everything seems to go wrong?

Yesterday I had one of those days. I lost hope for a while, and I was frustrated and upset.

Do you ever have a day when everything seems to go right?

Today is one of those days…  today I feel happy and relieved and excited and hopeful and blessed and thankful and calm and so much more.

When I wake up in the morning, I don’t know what the day might bring. But even if it ends up going badly, it’s going. It’s always going. If today isn’t going right, just wait for tomorrow. Whatever you do, whatever you feel, don’t let yourself stop going.

2 thoughts on “Everything is always going”

  1. So true. 2 days ago I was worrying about a bunch of stuff, and then I got some great advice. God will make it not only work, but be easy. just let him. I realized that was true and accepted it. yesterday everything got straightened out perfectly. God does help, if you let him

    1. OMG I KNOW! Like I spent an hour in prayer the night after I had a really bad day, and I told the Lord I was willing to be patient for an answer, because i knew he heard me, and already the next day I got what i asked for. God is really awesome.

Leave a Reply

