The Best of Tangled

These are some of my all time favorite Tangled quotes (but they do much better with the wonderful facial expressions of the characters that say them, so if you haven’t had the chance to see this movie yet, hopefully this post will inspire you to watch it)

Somebody get me a glass. ‘Cause I just found me a nice drink of water!
-Drunkard from Tangled

So.. you’re being strangely cryptic as you wrap your magic hair around my hand.
-Flynn Rider/Eugene

Its just a Hop, skip, and a boat ride away!

I’ll brush and brush and brush my hair!

Wow I could get used to a view like this! Hold on… Yep… I’m used to it. Guys I want a castle.
-Rapunzel

I’ve got a person in my closet! I have… A person… In… My closet! I’VE GOT A PERSON IN MY CLOSET!
-Rapunzel

Is this… Hair??
-Unknown

Struggling…struggling is pointless! I know why you’re here, and I’m not afraid of you!
-Rapunzel

Ehem! I know not who you are, nor how I came to find you, but may I just say…. HI.
-Flynn Rider/Eugene

The only thing I want to do with your hair is to get out of it! Literally!
-Flynn Rider/Eugene

I’ve made the decision to trust you!
A horrible decision really…
-Rapunzel

Break her heart? In half
Crush her soul? Like a grape!
-Two random characters I forget

3 thoughts on “The Best of Tangled”

  1. Flynn Rider: But I know what the big question is: Did Rapunzel and I ever get married? Well I am happy to say after years and years of asking, I finally said yes.
    Rapunzel: Eugene!
    Flynn Rider: All right, I asked her.
    Rapunzel: And we’re living happily ever after!
    Flynn Rider: Yes we are.

  2. 🙂 yup!! I also like this one
    Flynn Rider: [Opens his eyes and gazes at Rapunzel] Rapunzel?
    Rapunzel: [Gasps] Eugene?
    Flynn Rider: Did I ever tell you I’ve got a thing for brunettes?
    Rapunzel: [Overjoyed] EUGENE!!! [She, first, embraces him, then, kisses him]

Leave a Reply

